top of page
  • bruselasvanessa

Welcome To My Freelancing Kingdom!

Updated: Sep 30, 2022

My Freelancing Kingdom


Welcome to my Freelancing Kingdom, the “Lioness Concepts.” What sets us apart from our competitors is our focus on our morals which we consider as our greatest powers. We live by our courage and endurance. We value our nobility and loyalty with our partnerships. Listed below are the goals for my business:

1. To enhance the lives of our business partners and the people they serve

2. To accomplish majestic results through our expertise and creativities

3. To be the most preferred freelancing firm by both local and international clients



Before Freelancing...


I have worked in the Hospitality Industry for almost 10 years. I was a Front Desk

Agent and Guest Service Officer for 5-star hotels. I got promoted to Guest

Service Supervisor due to my tenure and capabilities as assessed by my

superiors then. With this experience, I can assure you that I am focused on

customer relations and customer service.


How I Learned About Freelancing...


I was introduced to this industry by my two good friends who were also former

hoteliers. They have decided to pursue a career which gives them more time to

be themselves and to be with their loved ones. Through their influence and

guidance, I have explored the freelancing world as I want my heart and soul to

be home and my physical being to be at home. I wanted to discover my potentials and learn something new by not compromising my relationships with my loved ones. Rather, giving me more time to spend with them and having them feel my presence, love, and loyalty while I make a living.


That’s why, here I am now. Ready to offer my digital services.


If you're looking for Digital Services...


My target audience are from Millennials to Gen Z. Mostly but not limited to

females so long as their interests revolve around fashion, beauty, music,

travel and self-empowerment. In the business sector, I want to attract and work

with hospitality businesses/professionals. I am also open in working with any

start-up businesses who are looking for digital marketing boost.

Below are my notable soft skills:

1. Customer service / community engagement

2. Strong communication skills

3. Ability to multitask

4. Handling complex situations

5. Working with immense pressure


I have also listed below technical skills:

1. Data Research

2. Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook

3. Basic Design Skills

4. Content Creation and Content Writing


I embrace the concept of being noble and establishing a good relationship through loyalty. I am also here to see people supporting and celebrating each other’s wins.


Looking forward to be working with you.


24 views0 comments
bottom of page